Easter Dinner, the review

So Easter Dinner has come and gone and I must say it was a success. I was told by not only my wife, daughter, niece, nephew, sister and brother in law but the ever hard to please father.

Above is a plated picture of what we ate. My sister handled the collard greens, macaroni and cheese and ham. Cherice made the Orzo with parmesan cheese, peas and lardons while I made the braise Lamb Shanks with Sweet Potato Polenta. I’ll post the pictures of how the lamb shanks and polenta during the cooking process along with the recipes I used.

Hopefully, you’ll enjoy them as much as I did. And please, if you have any questions, comments or whatever feel free to drop me a line. I’m still getting used to WordPress format so this site doesn’t look how I want it to in my head as of yet.

One thought on “Easter Dinner, the review

Leave a Reply

