And so it beings…

Hi….so I guess I should say a few things.First, welcome and you must be pretty damned bored to visit this site.

Well either way, I’m glad you p by. I’m hoping for this to be a regular thing for me as I have some  things to share with the world and this might be the best place to do it. Right now I hope to fill this site up with post about dishes I’ve cooked, family stories and other things that pique my interest. So, here’s hoping that you’ll stay around for the ride.

 

PS: That picture at the top of the page. That is a Salt Crusted Prime Rib I cooked an it was one of the greatest things I’ve ever cooked.

Leave a Reply

